Carolyn McNally, Director of Program Development Area Cooperative Educational Services (ACES)

Melodie Peters, Acting President, American Federation of Teachers Connecticut

Margaret Hiller, Secretary and Executive Director, Bridgeport Public Education Fund, Inc.

Alma Maya, Town Clerk, City of Bridgeport

Brenda Cavanaugh, Executive Director, Community Mediation, Inc.

Patrice McCarthy, Deputy Director and General Counsel, Connecticut Association of Boards of Education (CABE)

Joseph Cirasuolo, Executive Director, Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents (CAPSS)

Judith K. Resnick, Executive Director, Education Foundation, Connecticut Business and Industry Association (CBIA)

Andrew Lachman, Executive Director, Connecticut Center for School Change (CCSC)

Ron Thomas, Director of Public Policy and Advocacy, Connecticut Conference of Municipalities (CCM)

Naomi Walker Reid, Youth Forum Program Manager, Connecticut Forum

Jim Accomando, President, Connecticut Parent Teachers Association (CTPTA)

Cyd Oppenheimer, Senior Policy Fellow, Connecticut Voices for Children

Maureen Crowley, Director of Planning and Development, EASTCONN

Peter Rosa, Program Officer, Hartford Foundation For Public Giving

Everett A. Watson, United Church of Christ Public Education Advocacy Group

Marijke Kehrhahn, Associate Professor and Director of Teacher Education, Neag School of Education, University of Connecticut

Valarie Shultz-Wilson, CEO, Urban League of Southern Connecticut, Inc.

Nancy Leonard, Public Affairs Officer, and Dave Martin, William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund